eSeniors 55+ Network

eSeniors 55+ Network

Omrežje e-seniorji 55+

Purpose

The purpose of the eSeniors 55+ Network is to promote the use of the Internet to support the activities of persons over 55 years of age, and to provide for eConnectivity with similar networks in Slovenia and worldwide.

 

Namen

Spodbujanje uporabe interneta za podporo aktivnostim oseb, ki so starejše kot 55 let in e- povezovanje s podobnimi omrežji v Sloveniji in po svetu.

 

Members / Člani

Marija Beguš,
SitotiskBegus@yahoo.com

Marko Beguš,
SitotiskBegus@yahoo.com

William Blomstedt, Geographer and Beekeeper
WBlomst@gmail.com

Alenka Gričar, Fashion Designer Ret.
Alenka.Gricar@gmail.com

Dr. Jože Gričar, Professor Emeritus of Information Systems
Joze.Gricar@UM.si, Secretary (tajnik)

Dubravko Lovrečić, Architect Ret.
Dubravko.Lovrecic@gmail.com

Vera Lovrečić, Architect Ret.
Vera.Lovrecic@gmail.com

Metka Rojc, Radio Broadcasts Editor & Director and Engineer for Radio Drama Sound Ret.
Rojc.Meta@gmail.com

Slavka Rozman
Rozman.Slavka@gmail.com

Marija Velikonja, Editor, ADEES – eNewsLetter
Andragogic Association Slovenia & Student, Italian Language Class, Third Age University Ljubljana
MVelikon@gmail.com

Maks Vreča, Economist
Maks.Vreca@gmail.com

Dr. Drago Vuk, Chemical Technology Professor of the University of Maribor, Ret.
Drago.Vuk@guest.UM.si

Marija Zupanc,
Marija.Zupanc.LJ@gmail.com

Rudi Zupanc,
Marija.Zupanc.LJ@gmail.com

Tadej Žugman, Architect & Painter
Tadeus.umetnost@gmail.com

Links

Related links are published at Slovenia Council for eServices Provision for the Seniors 55+.

The eRegion portal is powered by SRC d.o.o. Ljubljana