eSeniors 55+ Rose Valley Ljubljana Network

eSeniors 55+ Rose Valley Ljubljana Network

Omrežje e-seniorji 55+ Rožna dolina Ljubljana

The Rose Valley (Rožna dolina) lies west of downtown Ljubljana, between Rožnik Hill to the north, and the railroad from Ljubljana to Trieste to the south.

Purpose

 Promote the use of the Internet to support the activities of persons over 55 years of age.

eConnectivity with similar networks in Slovenia and worldwide.
 

Namen

Spodbujanje uporabe interneta za podporo aktivnostim oseb, ki so starejše kot 55 let.

E-povezovanje s podobnimi omrežji v Sloveniji in po svetu.

 

Coordinating Committee

Koordinacijski odbor

Metka Rojc, Rojc.Meta@gmail.com, Coordinator (koordinatorica)
Marija Beguš, SitotiskBegus@yahoo.com
Marko Beguš, SitotiskBegus@yahoo.com
William Blomstedt, WBlomst@gmail.com
Alenka Gričar, Alenka.Gricar@gmail.com
Jože Gričar, Gricar@FOV.Uni-Mb.si, Secretary (tajnik)
Dubravko Lovrečić, Dubravko.Lovrecic@gmail.com
Vera Lovrečić, Vera.Lovrecic@gmail.com
Slavka Rozman, Rozman.Slavka@gmail.com
Marija Zupanc, Marija.Zupanc.LJ@gmail.com
Rudi Zupanc, Marija.Zupanc.LJ@gmail.com

Members

Člani

Names to be listed

Imena bodo navedena

The eRegion portal is powered by SRC d.o.o. Ljubljana