eSeniors 55+ Network

eSeniors 55+ Network

Omrežje e-seniorji 55+

Purpose

 Promote the use of the Internet to support the activities of persons over 55 years of age.

eConnectivity with similar networks in Slovenia and worldwide.
 

Namen

Spodbujanje uporabe interneta za podporo aktivnostim oseb, ki so starejše kot 55 let.

E-povezovanje s podobnimi omrežji v Sloveniji in po svetu.

 

Members

Člani

Marija Beguš,
SitotiskBegus@yahoo.com

Marko Beguš,
SitotiskBegus@yahoo.com

William Blomstedt, Geographer and Beekeeper
WBlomst@gmail.com

Alenka Gričar, Fashion Designer Ret.
Alenka.Gricar@gmail.com

Dr. Jože Gričar, Professor Emeritus of Information Systems
Gricar@FOV.Uni-Mb.si, Secretary (tajnik)

Dubravko Lovrečić, Architect Ret.
Dubravko.Lovrecic@gmail.com

Vera Lovrečić, Architect Ret.
Vera.Lovrecic@gmail.com

Slavka Rozman
Rozman.Slavka@gmail.com

Maks Vreča, Economist
Maks.Vreca@gmail.com

Dr. Drago Vuk, Chemical Technology Professor of the University of Maribor, Ret.
Drago.Vuk@guest.UM.si

Marija Zupanc,
Marija.Zupanc.LJ@gmail.com

Rudi Zupanc,
Marija.Zupanc.LJ@gmail.com

Tadej Žugman, Architect & Painter
Tadeus.umetnost@gmail.com

Links

Related links are published at Slovenia Council for eServices Provision for the Seniors 55+.

The eRegion portal is powered by SRC d.o.o. Ljubljana