eSeniors 55+ Network

eSeniors 55+ Network

 eSeniors 55+ Network

Omrežje e-seniorji 55+

Purpose

The purpose of the eSeniors 55+ Network is to promote the use of the Internet to support the activities of persons over 55 years of age. A link to a business website may be posted.  eConnectivity with similar networks in Slovenia and worldwide is desired.
 

Namen

Namen omrežja je spodbujanje uporabe interneta za podporo aktivnostim oseb, ki so starejše kot 55 let. Lahko je objavljena povezava na spletno stran podjetniške dejavnosti.
E-povezovanje s podobnimi omrežji je zaželeno.
 

Founding Members / Ustanovni člani

Marija Beguš,
SITOTISK BEGUŠ Ljubljana
SitotiskBegus@yahoo.com

Marko Beguš,
SITOTISK BEGUŠ Ljubljana
SitotiskBegus@yahoo.com

William Blomstedt, Geographer and Beekeeper
WBlomst@gmail.com

Alenka Gričar, Fashion Designer Ret.
Alenka.Gricar@gmail.com

Dr. Jože Gričar, Professor Emeritus of the University of Maribor, Information Systems
Program Coordinator, Inter-Municipality Initiative: Cross-border eCollaboration in the eRegion
Joze.Gricar@UM.si

Mag. Miha Ješe, Former Mayor
Member, Municipal Council & Head of the International Cooperation
Municipality of Škofja Loka
Vice-President, Douzelage – European Town Twinning
Miha.Jese11@gmail.com

Dubravko Lovrečić, Architect Ret.
Dubravko.Lovrecic@gmail.com

Vera Lovrečić, Architect Ret.
Vera.Lovrecic@gmail.com

Metka Rojc, Radio Broadcasts Editor & Director and Engineer for Radio Drama Sound Ret.
Rojc.Meta@gmail.com

Slavka Rozman
Rozman.Slavka@gmail.com

Marija Velikonja, Editor, ADEES – eNewsLetter
Andragogic Association Slovenia & Student, Italian Language Class, Third Age University Ljubljana
MVelikon@gmail.com

Maks Vreča, Economist Ret.
Maks.Vreca@gmail.com

Dr. Drago Vuk, Chemical Technology Professor of the University of Maribor, Ret.
Drago.Vuk@guest.UM.si

Marija Zupanc,
Marija.Zupanc.LJ@gmail.com

Rudi Zupanc,
Marija.Zupanc.LJ@gmail.com

Tadej Žugman, Architect & Painter
ArtTadeus Ljubljana
Tadeus.umetnost@gmail.com

Člani / Members

Links

Related links are published at Slovenia Council for eServices Provision for the Seniors 55+.

The eRegion portal is powered by SRC d.o.o. Ljubljana